Robe Verlag AG, Bollackerweg 2, CH-5024 Küttigen, Telefon +41 62 827 45 00, Fax +41 62 827 45 01, Info@robe-verlag.ch

Geschäftsführer

Herbert Schatzmann
Tel. +41 62 827 45 00
Herbert.Schatzmann@robe-verlag.ch

Medienberatung

Hans-Peter Christ
Tel. +41 62 839 80 71
Hans-Peter.Christ@robe-verlag.ch

Esther Nussbaum
Tel. +41 32 665 77 14
Esther.Nussbaum@robe-verlag.ch

Renate Ryser
Tel. +41 32 365 73 48
Renate.Ryser@bluewin.ch

Wincons AG, Sirnach
Tel. +41 71 969 60 30
info@wincons.ch

Ferdinand Plain
Tel. +41 44 771 81 11
plainmedia@windowslive.com

Marcia Koch
Tel. +41 62 839 10 80
Marcia.Koch@robe-verlag.ch

Brigitte Baumann
Tel. +41 62 839 80 74
Brigitte.Baumann@robe-verlag.ch

Redaktion

Hans-Peter Christ
Tel. +41 62 839 80 71
Hans-Peter.Christ@robe-verlag.ch

Prisca Baechinger
Tel. +41 62 839 80 73
Prisca.Baechinger@robe-verlag.ch

Fabian Schatzmann
Tel. + 41 62 839 10 81
Fabian.Schatzmann@robe-verlag.ch

Remi Buchschacher
Tel. +41 41 210 22 72
Remi.Buchschacher@robe-verlag.ch

Administration

Marcia Koch
Tel. +41 62 839 10 80
Marcia.Koch@robe-verlag.ch

Druckvorstufe und Internet

Raffael Meier
Tel. +41 62 839 80 76
Raffael.Meier@robe-verlag.ch

Prisca Baechinger
Tel. +41 62 839 80 73
Prisca.Baechinger@robe-verlag.ch

Buchhaltung

Astrid De Leon
Tel. +41 62 839 80 70
Astrid.DeLeon@robe-verlag.ch