Robe Verlag AG, Bollackerweg 2, CH-5024 Küttigen, Telefon +41 62 827 45 00, Info@robe-verlag.ch

Geschäftsführer

Herbert Schatzmann
Tel. +41 62 827 45 00
Herbert.Schatzmann@robe-verlag.ch

Medienberatung

Esther Nussbaum
Tel. +41 32 665 77 14
Esther.Nussbaum@robe-verlag.ch

Marcia Koch
Tel. +41 62 839 80 73
Marcia.Koch@robe-verlag.ch

Christian Aeschlimann
Mobil +41 76 369 14 05
c.aeschlimann@robe-verlag.ch

Renate Ryser
Tel. +41 32 365 73 48
Renate.Ryser@bluewin.ch

Wincons AG, Sirnach
Tel. +41 71 969 60 30
info@wincons.ch

Ferdinand Plain
Tel. +41 44 771 81 11
plainmedia@windowslive.com

Redaktion

Fabian Schatzmann
Tel. +41 62 839 80 74
Fabian.Schatzmann@robe-verlag.ch

Hans-Peter Christ
Mobil +41 79 647 30 52
Hans-Peter.Christ@robe-verlag.ch

Werner Peyer
Mobil +41 79 246 62 31
Werner.Peyer@robe-verlag.ch

Administration

Marcia Koch
Tel. +41 62 839 80 73
Marcia.Koch@robe-verlag.ch

Druckvorstufe und Internet

Raffael Meier
Tel. +41 62 839 80 76
Raffael.Meier@robe-verlag.ch