Robe Verlag AG, Bollackerweg 2, CH-5024 Küttigen, Telefon +41 62 827 45 00, Fax +41 62 827 45 01, Info@robe-verlag.ch

Geschäftsführer

Herbert Schatzmann
Tel. +41 62 839 80 72
Herbert.Schatzmann@robe-verlag.ch

Redaktion

Rudolf Bolliger
Tel. +41 62 839 80 75
Rudolf.Bolliger@robe-verlag.ch

Fabian Schatzmann
Tel. + 41 62 839 10 81
Fabian.Schatzmann@robe-verlag.ch

Remi Buchschacher
Tel. +41 41 210 22 72
Remi.Buchschacher@robe-verlag.ch

Robert Schütz
Tel. +41 62 839 10 85
Robert.Schuetz@robe-verlag.ch

Hans-Peter Christ
Tel. +41 62 839 80 71
Hans-Peter.Christ@robe-verlag.ch

Hans-Peter Spinnler
Tel. +41 62 839 80 77
Hans-Peter.Spinnler@robe-verlag.ch

Administration und Buchhaltung

Astrid De Leon
Tel. +41 62 839 80 70
Astrid.DeLeon@robe-verlag.ch

Druckvorstufe und Internet

Prisca Baechinger
Tel. +41 62 839 80 73
Prisca.Baechinger@robe-verlag.ch

Raffael Meier
Tel. +41 62 839 80 76
Raffael.Meier@robe-verlag.ch

Medienberatung

Christian Brorhilker
Tel. +41 62 511 36 55
Christian.Brorhilker@robe-verlag.ch

Marcia Koch
Tel. +41 62 839 10 80
Marcia.Koch@robe-verlag.ch

Esther Nussbaum
Tel. +41 32 665 77 14
Esther.Nussbaum@robe-verlag.ch

René Rindlisbacher
Tel. +41 62 839 10 82
Rene.Rindlisbacher@robe-verlag.ch

Nico Buchholz
Tel. +41 62 511 36 59
Nico.Buchholz@robe-verlag.ch

Vera Kopistecki
Tel. +41 62 511 36 56
Vera.Kopistecki@robe-verlag.ch

Lars Scherf
Tel. +41 62 511 36 57
Lars.Scherf@robe-verlag.ch

Hans-Peter Christ
Tel. +41 62 839 80 71
Hans-Peter.Christ@robe-verlag.ch

Lucia Lobsiger
Tel. +41 62 772 01 39
Lucia.Lobsiger@robe-verlag.ch

Hans-Peter Spinnler
Tel. +41 62 839 80 77
Hans-Peter.Spinnler@robe-verlag.ch